You are here

Categories available while applying for CAT Exam?

What are the Categories available while applying for CAT Exam? Some of the useful points are discussed below. So let us check it out few information on categories available while applying for CAT exam to know more about CAT.

  1. There are four different types of categories available.
  2. General category, Scheduled Caste (SC) category, Scheduled Tribe (ST) category and Non Creamy Other Backward Class (NC-OBC) category..
  3. It is an MBA entrance which is conducted by Indian Institute of Management every year to get admission in Post-Graduate Management program In IIMs and other MBA colleges in INDIA.
  4. Also check out Full form : CAT


Explore more Information


List of related posts - CAT Entrance Exam. Some of the articles on CAT (Common Admission Test ) are as follows.

What are the benefits of leadership management ?

Some of the benefits of leadership management are discussed below. Also find out advantages and the disadvantages of leadership to learn more about it.

Points on benefits of leadership management are:

  • Leadership mangement increases productivity
  • It also nurture future leader.
  • By applying leadership management the employee engangement increases
  • Leadership managemnt is used to motivate employees
  • Helps to make better decision
  • It is the facilitator of change